Upcoming Events
EventStart timeEnd time
No records to display.


Welcome to our school. You will find all the links, you should need, on the left.

We value your opinion, so please let us know if there is anything you would like to see that we have not yet got online.

Contact Us

St. Peter’s Park Road
CT10 2BA

Tel/Fax: 01843 861738
Headteacher: Mrs Linda Briggs

Chair of Governors: Mr John Darby

Featured Links